Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident

Pfingsten Wilfried wilfried.pfingsten@sportclub-psi.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Bochsler Martina martina.egloff@sportclub-psi.ch

Aktuarin

Schibler Katja katja.schibler@sportclub-psi.ch

Beisitzer

Allenspach Peter peter.allenspach@sportclub-psi.ch
Rostomyan Tigran tigran.rostomyan@sportclub-psi.ch

Sektionsleiter-Repräsentant

Heber Veronika Sabine veronika.heber@sportclub-psi.ch
Martin Ben Uwe ben.martin@sportclub-psi.ch
Schwarz Rudolf rudolf.schwarz@sportclub-psi.ch

Kassier

Hax Damiani Leonardo leonardo.hax@sportclub-psi.ch
Lauk Daniel daniel.lauk@sportclub-psi.ch